Tags

, , ,

Wow, what a journey this has been. I have so much to be thankful for this last year. Not only did my dream come true with publishing my first novel, but because of you amazing readers begging for more, I began writing a whole new series and published the first book, Lost Until You, as well. I can’t thank each one of you enough for taking the chance and reading my stories. You have no idea how much this means to me.

Since I was a little girl, I’d always said I was going to write a book, but never thought it would be possible. As my journey in life took me to unexpected places, I had so much to share, so much I knew I needed to tell. And with the help and encouragement of family and friends, I was able push through one heck of a story and give you Shattered Promises. It’s a second chance love story that takes you through the life of Lani, Kade and Parker. If you’re not good with stories focusing on mental and physical abuse, please be advised.

The Until You series is something I fell in love with when the ideas started coming in. Each Sorrentino brother (Brax, Brody and Brayden), cousin Brix and best friend, Stone, will have their own book. The series can be read as a standalone for each book, however if you want the full background story, it’s advised to be read in order. LUY does have an HEA (happily ever after) but I cannot promise the others will. I’m trying, however, please be patient as I have to follow the characters. I know majority of you despise those cliffy’s 😀

Lost Until You is about Brax and Jazz Sorrentino. They’re married with a little girl and have the perfect life, one we all dream of having. Brax comes from a large family, however Jazz grew up in foster care, being tossed from house to house, with no one by her side. Her mother passed unexpectedly after delivering Jazz, leaving her with no other family to take her in. Years later, when a friend offers help finding her blood family, Jazz jumps on the opportunity and dives right in. What happens after that I can’t tell say. You’ll just have to read for yourself. One thing I do advise is for each new reader to hold onto their seat. The twists and turns and surprises in this story will make you say, WHAAATTTTTTT!

Broken Until You will be coming out in March 2015! It is Stone and Blue’s story and let me just say, if you like intense plots, this one is for you! The cover reveal sign-ups will be out soon for bloggers. Stay tuned for more information.

There is so much in store for 2015, I cannot wait to start sharing with everyone. Patience, J. Patience…… (ha! If you know me, then you know that I’m the most inpatient person you’d ever meet)

Please be sure to  subscribe to my mailing list below. I will sending out the new Prologue to Broken Until You over the next week to all subscribers.

http://eepurl.com/baD0U5

Thank you readers for all you have done to help spread the word. Being an Indie Author is one experience I will carry with me for a lifetime. It has had it’s ups and downs just like any other business, but in the just of it all, I couldn’t be more happier than I am today.

I hope every one of you have an amazing year and continued blessings for you and your family ♥

~J.R. Grant xOxO

